fiji passport visa free countries 2019

fiji passport visa free countries 2019

Central Asia. Central Europe. Eastern Africa. Eastern Asia. Eastern Europe. Middle Africa. Middle East. P invitation letter. Printed Visa authorization must be presented at the time of travel. Visa required [89]. Visa on arrival [90]. Visa required [91]. Visa not required [92].

Visa not required [93]. North Korea. Visa required [94]. South Korea. Visa not required [95]. Visa required [96]. Visa on arrival is available at international airports Luangphabang , Pakse , Savannakhet and Vientiane , and at 4 land borders Friendship Bridge, [Note 3] and at 13 border crossings [Note 4] as well as Tanalaeng train station in Vientiane, which connects to the train station in Nongkai, Thailand. Visa on arrival is extendable up to 60 days.

Visa required []. In addition to a visa, an approval should be obtained from the Immigration department of the General Directorate of General Security La Surete Generale. Visa not required []. Visa on arrival [].

Marshall Islands. Available at Nouakchott—Oumtounsy International Airport. New Zealand. North Macedonia. Papua New Guinea. Saint Kitts and Nevis. Saint Lucia. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Entry Permit on arrival [].

San Marino. Saudi Arabia. Visitor's Permit on arrival []. Sierra Leone. Solomon Islands. South Africa. South Sudan. Sri Lanka.

Trinidad and Tobago. Passengers with a letter of invitation issued by a company registered in Turkmenistan and approved by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs can be obtain on arrival for a maximum of 10 days. United Arab Emirates. United Kingdom and Crown dependencies. United States. Vatican City. Northern Cyprus.

Travellers with Nagorno-Karabakh visa expired or valid or evidence of travel to Nagorno-Karabakh stamps will be permanently denied entry to Azerbaijan. Arrival by sea to Gaza Strip not allowed.

Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic. Undefined visa regime in the Western Sahara controlled territory. Visa on arrival. South Ossetia. Multiple entry visa to Russia and three day prior notification are required to enter South Ossetia. Registration required after 24h. Hong Kong.

Faroe Islands. French Guiana. French Polynesia. French West Indies. New Caledonia. Saint Pierre and Miquelon. Burkina Faso. Burma Myanmar. Cabo Verde. Cayman Islands. Central African Republic. Costa Rica. Cote d Ivoire. Czech Republic. Democratic Republic of the Congo. Dominican Republic.

El Salvador. Equatorial Guinea. Eswatini Swaziland. Falkland Islands. French Guiana. French Polynesia. French West Indies. Hong Kong. Isle of Man. Israel, The West Bank and Gaza. Marshall Islands. New Caledonia. New Zealand. Papua New Guinea. Republic of North Macedonia. Republic of the Congo. Saint Kitts and Nevis. Saint Lucia. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

San Marino. Sao Tome and Principe. Saudi Arabia. Sierra Leone. Sint Maarten. Solomon Islands. South Africa. South Korea. South Sudan. Sri Lanka. The Bahamas. The Gambia. Trinidad and Tobago. Turks and Caicos Islands. United Arab Emirates. United Kingdom. Vatican City Holy See.

Search country. Sort by Distance. Visa Free. Don't Travel. Visa on Arrival. Visa Required. Sub regions. Fiji passport visa free countries 2019 and New Zealand. Central America. Central Asia. Central Paassport. Eastern Africa. Eastern Asia. Eastern Europe. Middle Africa. Middle East. Northern Africa. Northern America. Northern Europe. South America. South-Eastern Asia. Southern Africa. fiji passport visa free countries 2019 🇧🇩 Bangladesh. Stay: 90 days. 🇨🇳 China. Stay: 30 days. 🇮🇩 Indonesia. 🇮🇱 Israel. 🇬🇲 Gambia. Stay: 90 days. 🇰🇪 Kenya. Stay: 3 months. 🇲🇼 Malawi. Stay: N/A. 🇰🇮 Kiribati. Stay: 30 days. 🇫🇲 Micronesia. Stay: 30 days. 🇻🇺 Vanuatu. Stay: 30 days. As of 02 July , Fijian citizens had visa-free or visa on arrival access to 87 countries and territories, ranking the Fijian passport 59th in terms of travel freedom. countries are not required to obtain a Fiji visa when travelling to Fiji. Cook Islands [NZ passport holder]; Croatia; Cyprus; Czech Republic. Fiji passport holders can visit 57 countries visa free. Fiji citizens can have visa on arrival for 35 countries and can get e-visa for 15 countries. Visa On Arrival. Bolivia; Cape Verde; Comoros; Djibouti; Egypt; Iran; Jordan; Laos; Madagascar; Maldives; Marshall Islands; Mauritania. If you have a passport from Fiji, you can visit these countries without getting a visa before your trip: Visa-free entry (or visa-on-arrival) valid for 6 months. December 16, Fiji Health alert: Air New Zealand flights from Nadi to Auckland, BLANK PASSPORT PAGES: Entry, Exit and Visa Requirements Call us in Washington, D.C. at (toll-free in the United or ​ (from all other countries) from a.m. to p.m. A passport from Fiji lets you travel to 89 countries/territories without a prior visa. It is ranked to 6 months. Dominican Republic, Visa free/Tourist card on arrival. You will be stranded. Visa required [78]. Holders of a valid visa issued by the United Kingdom do not require a visa. Saudi Arabia. Ascension Island. Label is put in the passport in addition to a stamp upon arrival after satisfying the entry requirements. Visa required [44]. Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India. Retrieved 26 February Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Germany [note 3] []. fiji passport visa free countries 2019